© 2014 Miniature Goats Australia Association Inc.  All rights reserved.

MGA South Australian Members

Miniature Goats Australia Association Inc (MGA) has listed the members on this page with their express permission. MGA recommends that you research the breed and talk at length to the breeder before making your purchase. MGA members are bound by a Membership Agreement which includes their conduct and breeding ethics.  All transactions remain private between Purchaser and Seller.

Kozel Hill

Ian & Vicki Lewis

Email:  ian.vicki@internode.on.net

Iron Bank

 

Briar Rose

Megan Miller  0427 615 232

Email:  sm.miller5@bigpond.com  

Hindmarsh Valley

 

Dafydd Park  

Mark Anderson & Sarah Harris

Email:  sarahcate@adam.com.au
Hahndorf

 

Lee-Maree

Helen Leaney 0412 523 626

Email:  helen@roxyrags.com
Williamstown

 

Benclue

Deanne Rundle 0422 513 744

Email:  drundle29@hotmail.com
Pinkerton Plains

 

Angus River  

Kerry Kowald 0413 910 396

Email:  rogerkerry@internode.on.net

Mount Torrens

 

Tamika Rise

Justin Goodwin & Renae Ridley 0410 940 423

Email:  justin@bridgebusinesscentre.com
Sunnyside
 

 

Ohana Farm

Maddie Simpson

Email: simpsonmadeleine@hotmail.com

Inman Valley

 

Mullinger Park 

Amanda & William Shepherd  0417 862 741

Email: amandat72@bigpond.com

www.mulingerpark.com.au

Kybybolite

Narnu 

Jenny Beers 0412 246 712

Email: jenab@tpg.com.au
Hindmarsh Island

Mini Creek 

Rob Hewlett 08 8552 9317

Email: hewett@skymesh.com.au
Waitpinga

Mallee Rise 

Julie Krop 0408 821 330

Email: malleerise.julie@gmail.com

Black Hill

Cuddly Kid

Kim & Henry Blenkiron  0427 592 243
Email: kim.blenkiron@bigpond.com

 

Riverport

Maria McCardle  0401 424 846
Email: mariamccardle1955@gmail.com
Goolwa

Ketchi Run

Greg, Fiona, Brooke & Kayla  Muelhberg
0437 039 881
Email: FionaMuehlberg@gmail.com
Bugle Ranges
 

Leawarra

Carolyn & Harry Homes  08 8556 1319
Email: leawarra@live.com.au
Pages Flat

5Star Minis

Ingrid Davey  0457 191 097
Email: ingriddavey@live.com.au
Clayton Bay



Wistere

Wes Newman   0439 903 565
Email: wesnsurf@gmail.com
Nepean Bay

 

Coonalgra Park
Kathrine Mills   0411 804 811

Email: Kathrinemills@gmail.com
Mount Compass